Nubees block received

This is the second awesome block I’ve received from the Nubees swap that I’m in.  I love the fabrics– they’re much better in person than in the picture.  The white fabric also has a swirly mod white-on-white design.

To top it all off– she sent me extra little bits of fabric!  Now that’s the way to a quilter’s heart!  I haven’t decided whether to put them in a pieced back or sew them into a new block for the front.

This entry was posted in Nubees, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

